Courses Available

3 Year LLB

The Three-year LL.B (Pass) Degree Course comprises of 30 papers, spread over six semesters. Each semester consists of five papers. The whole course contains twenty compulsory papers, four clinical papers and six optional papers.

*Application closed
5 Year BA/LLB

The Five Year BA.LL.B Integrated (Hons) Degree Programme comprises of fifty one (51) Course, spread over Ten (10) Semesters, Each Semester of the Programme consists of Five Courses except the Semester Ten (10) which has Six (6) Courses. This programme contains Eighteen (18) Compulsory Courses, Four (4) Clinical Courses, Six (6) Optional Courses, Eight (8) Honours Courses and Fifteen (15) Liberal Courses.

*Application closed
Existing Students

Existing Higher Semester Students can click on the below link to fill up their e-Form for college admission